Blackshear Fine Arts Academy

Wellness Wednesday!

Date: 
Wednesday, January 9, 2019 - 7:45am to 8:15am
Wednesday, January 16, 2019 - 7:45am to 8:15am
Wednesday, January 23, 2019 - 7:45am to 8:15am
Wednesday, January 30, 2019 - 7:45am to 8:15am
Wednesday, February 6, 2019 - 7:45am to 8:15am
Wednesday, February 13, 2019 - 7:45am to 8:15am
Wednesday, February 20, 2019 - 7:45am to 8:15am
Wednesday, February 27, 2019 - 7:45am to 8:15am
Wednesday, March 6, 2019 - 7:45am to 8:15am
Wednesday, March 13, 2019 - 7:45am to 8:15am
Wednesday, March 20, 2019 - 7:45am to 8:15am
Wednesday, March 27, 2019 - 7:45am to 8:15am
Wednesday, April 3, 2019 - 7:45am to 8:15am
Wednesday, April 10, 2019 - 7:45am to 8:15am
Wednesday, April 17, 2019 - 7:45am to 8:15am
Wednesday, April 24, 2019 - 7:45am to 8:15am
Wednesday, May 1, 2019 - 7:45am to 8:15am
Wednesday, May 8, 2019 - 7:45am to 8:15am
Wednesday, May 15, 2019 - 7:45am to 8:15am
Wednesday, May 22, 2019 - 7:45am to 8:15am

Every Wednesday we encourage staff and students to wear their "athletic-wear" and we do a community walk around campus, weather permitting. Our school-wide walk typically begins immediately following morning drop-off between 7:35 a.m. and 7:45 a.m.!

Our Kinder students walk at a later time, or at the descretion of your students classroom teacher and our Pre-Kinder students, do not typically walk in the mornings due to safety concerns. However, we love when families are able to join us, as we complete two full laps, around our campus to promote wellness!